Co-chairs - Katie Mika and Paul Gaughan

Santa Claus Parade -  Anna Twarozek

Post Parade Reception / Letters to Santa - Robert Sauda 

Christmas in the Village – Chris Snyder, Denise Fenton, Nancy Avery,                                                       Marsha Spoonly & Jeannie Heckmiller 

Winter Castle – Judy Falkowski

Santa's Workshop - Sue Jantzi and Minta Marie 

Fund Raising - Chrisanne Gaughan and Erin Russell

Nativity Dedication – Dave and Patti Nyhart

Star – John Leitten

Breakfast With Santa – Colleen Bender

Live Evergreen Wreath Project – Melissa Stoddart

Artists – Eileen Hotho and Mary Ellen Bossert

Lighting of the Way – Diane Black

Rock The Roundabout – Mary Lou Moses and Joanne Colmerauer

Promotion, Holiday Movie, Collector Dough Ornaments – Chris Snyder

© 2017 Hamburgh Holidays. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now